Who Am I? Who Are You?

Inspiration and Motivation provided by Kreative Inspirations

Who Am I?

Who are You?

I am me.

You are too.

I am a person.

Does that make me unique?

I am breathing; living.

Understanding of life is bleak.

I drink water, eat food.

At times I experience change in mood.

There are many nouns and verbs that could be used to describe me.

And, they will only reflect a minute concept  of we.

We are intricate beyond words;

An expression of symbols.

I am inhalation.

You are exhalation.

We dance to life’s rhythm.

But, you know for some it’s hard to fathom the truth.

A fantasy of separateness alludes we are two.

We start to feel like I am me.

And You are beliefs of you.

Definitions of self offered describe what we do.

Logical sound thinking disproves the answer to “Who?”

True, I am one individual.

This is true for you as well.

We are each other expressed in a way that challenges us still.

Who are you?

You are I.

I am me.

You are me, too.

Now that it is known,

What shall WE do?

2 thoughts on “Who Am I? Who Are You?

  1. I am extremely inspired along with your writing skills as smartly as with the
    format on your blog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you modify it your self?
    Anyway stay up the nice high quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a great blog like this one nowadays.

    .

    • I apologize for being so long replying to your comment on the Kreative Inspirations blog. Your comment went into my spam folder. I happily placed it in the appropriate folder. Thank you very much for visiting with me and my words. It is truly a blessing to know someone has been inspired by what is inspiring me. The subjects I write about are ones that I think about and live daily. If you have any topics you believe would be a rewarding addition to Kreative Inspirations I thankfully accept your ideas. I wish you a beautiful day.

Leave a comment