Use the #7 to Enhance Your Day.

Why the #7?

Positive Characteristics: 7 isn’t just a lucky number. It’s also spiritual, intelligent, analytical, focused, introspective, studious, intuitive, knowledgeable, contemplative, serious, persevering, refined, gracious and displays much inner wisdom. http://www.numerology.com/number-7

List 7 things that you are thankful for in this very moment. List them in the comment section. Writing and sharing brings ideas and concepts to life. Your list could inspire others. Try it. Here are mine:
1.I am thankful for being alive and well.
2.I am thankful for having a comfortable place to live.
3.I am thankful for the occupants of my home.
4.I am thankful for the beautiful scene of nature outside of my window.
5.I am thankful for the ability to be, do, and have what I desire.
6.I am thankful for learning how to focus upon what feels good.
7.I am thankful for you who is NOW reading this blog.

What about you? What are you thankful for? Enhance your day. List in the comment section.

http://dreamchild78.wix.com/agreateryouawaits/

Leave a Reply

