Enjoying Another Worry-Free Day

I am enjoying another worry-free day. To embrace this relaxed day, I spent time drawing on the computer, working to develop my abilities. I feel more capable with a pencil or pen in hand to capture upon paper than I do using my finger upon the laptop mouse. No worries I told myself. Time spent practicing is time spent bettering. (I know that’s not a real word.)

I chose to draw a woman. My intentions were to draw a beautiful woman but when the woman I created manifested upon my screen I analyzed her to see if she could be fixed or needed to be deleted and I start again. While giving my full attention to this creation I was able to hear her message. I captured it and now I’m sharing. Without further introduction–>here is the woman and her message.

art, woman, beauty

art, beauty, motivation, inspiration, kreative inspirations

Leave a Reply

